Member	Term starts	Term ends	Notes
Michael Hutcheon	2020	2024	Principal
Janet Paterson	2020	2024	V.P. Administration
Patricia Brubaker	2023	2026	V.P. Academic
Jonathan Dostrovsky	2022	2025	Registrar
Jim Gurd	2020	2023	Communications
ТВА	2023		Bursar
Vice Provost, Faculty and Acad- emic Life Randy Boyagoda (Acting Vice Provost)	2022	2025	representing University of Toronto
Director, Academic Affairs Andrea Russell	2022	2025	representing University of Toronto
V.P. University and Executive Af- fairs, UTFA Jeffrey Bale	2022	2025	representing UTFA
Chair of Retired Members' Com- mittee, UTFA Stephen Rupp	2023	2026	representing retired members of UTFA
Active Faculty Appointee Marla Sokolowski	2023	2026	appointed by UTFA and Office of the Vice Provost
Active Librarian Appointee Harriet Sonne de Torrens	2022	2023	appointed by UTFA and Office of the Vice Provost

Members of Council, Part 1: Legislated Members (as of November 2023) Part 1 of 3