| Member                          | Term starts | Term ends | Notes                              |
|---------------------------------|-------------|-----------|------------------------------------|
|                                 |             |           |                                    |
| Linda Hutcheon                  | 2020        | 2024      | Program Committee                  |
| John David Stewart              | 2020        | 2024      | Fundraising Cttee.                 |
| Brian Corman                    | 2021        | 2024      | Membership Cttee.                  |
| Harold Atwood                   | 2022        | 2025      | Nominating Committee               |
| Bibhu Mohanty                   | 2022        | 2025      | Research Committee                 |
| Margaret Procter                | 2022        | 2025      | Symposium Committee                |
| Giuliana Katz                   | 2022        | 2025      | Colloquium Committee               |
| Mary Jane Ashley                | 2022        | 2025      | Book Club<br>Sub-Committee         |
| ТВА                             | 2024        | 2026      | Budget Committee                   |
| Michael Hutcheon <i>pro tem</i> | 2024        | 2026      | Senior College Centre<br>Committee |
|                                 |             |           |                                    |

Members of Council. Part 2: Chairs of Committees or representatives (as of November 2023) Part 2 of 3.